Asus ROG Phone 7 is coming on April 13th

The Asus ROG Phone 7 is based on a 6.8-inch AMOLED display with FHD+ resolution and a very fast refresh rate of 165 Hz.
Asus ROG Phone 7

The Asus ROG Phone 6 and ROG Phone 6 Pro launched last July. But this time, the company isn’t waiting until summer to officially unveil its latest gaming phones. Apparently, the development is already finished and production is running at full speed. The Taiwanese company announced the official start date yesterday evening. The Asus ROG Phone 7 series will be unveiled at an event on April 13th.

The event will be broadcast live on the internet. The event starts at 8:00 p.m. Taipei time, 2:00 p.m. Berlin time and 8:00 a.m. New York time. There should be at least three new Asus gaming phones on stage. Because just as many ROG Phone 7 prototypes have already appeared in Geekbench’s online database.

All models ran on the currently fastest Android chipset, the Snapdragon 8 Gen 2, which is not surprising. Also, all three Asus ROG Phone 7 came with 16GB of RAM, but that doesn’t mean there won’t be at least one option with 18GB of RAM. According to previous rumors, the ROG Phone 7 is based on a 6.8-inch AMOLED display with FHD+ resolution and a very fast 165 Hz refresh rate. The battery has a capacity of 6,000 mAh and charges with 65 watts.

Source

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

S24
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0