Apple’s “Scary fast” event starts on October 30th

Apple has just announced that new iMacs and MacBooks are expected to be unveiled next Monday, October 30th.
Apple iMac MacBook

Apple has just announced that the Californians’ next event will take place next Monday, October 30th. This is the day before Halloween, and the company couldn’t help but combine the two. The event’s slogan is “Scary fast,” and the main attractions are expected to be new iMacs and MacBooks.

A very reliable source – journalist Mark Gurmann from Bloomberg, had recently predicted the time frame for Apple’s next Mac event to be at the end of October. And now the official confirmation came straight away. Apparently it’s worth watching the event, since we’ll all be scared about how fast the latest Macs are.

As you can see from the invitation above, the event starts at 5:00 p.m. PT, which is 8:00 p.m. in New York, 1:00 a.m. on October 31st in London, 2:00 a.m. on October 31st in Paris and Berlin and October 31 at 5:30 a.m. in India.

What to expect specifically: The rumor mill is talking about an updated 24-inch iMac and a new Apple MacBook Pro, most likely again in two sizes (14-inch and 16-inch). The new computers will likely have the upcoming Apple M3 chipset under the hood. And this is exactly where “Scary fast” comes into play, and most likely rightly so.

Source

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a Reply

S24
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0